3 July 2012, by cmsadmin

Melbourne Cup Winners

Winners for the Melbourne Cup

The 2012 Melbourne Cup is the most anticipated event of the year for everyone, not just for those living in the area. Turn to Centrebet to keep updated on all the most important information about the ‘race that stops a nation.’ Once the main race has been run, we will deliver the final results of the Melbourne Cup 2012 winners here as soon as they are official. Keep this page bookmarked!

Centrebet Offer

Past Melbourne Cup winners

In 2011, the Melbourne Cup winner was run and won by French horse Dunaden, ridden by Christoph Lemaire. Red Cadeaux finished second; Lucas Cranach took third place. Here is a list of the Melbourne cup past winners from 2000:

2010: Americain
2009: Shocking
2008: Viewed
2007: Efficient
2006: Delta Blues
2005: Makybe Diva
2004: Makybe Diva
2003: Makybe Diva
2002: Media Puzzle
2001: Ethereal
2000: Brew

Find out who the winner is online with Centrebet. If you miss the race and want to find out if your horse was the winner for Melbourne Cup 2012, we’ll have the information for you as soon as the results go official.

Get all the horses, results, jockeys, trainers, field, weather and calendar information for the biggest race of the year the 2012 Melbourne Cup odds online at Centrebet.

Related Articles:

Melbourne Cup New Zealand Horses 

Melbourne Cup Internationals 

Bart Cummings Melbourne Cup 

Melbourne Cup Racing

Melbourne Cup Scratchings

Melbourne Cup Weights

Melbourne Cup Winners

last update : 2 November YYYY 10:22